Full Grids for Season Opener

Australian SuperX 2013

maddix park mx
Josh Hill, Weston Peick and Gavin Faith signed up — Kyle Chisholm on the TBA list

To fight against the small turnouts that haunted the Australian outdoor Nationals this year, the Australian Supercross promoters lowered the entry fees (and offered free entries to the two Darwin rounds), agreed to ship all of the riders equipment for free to Darwin, got a TV package and put up a special privateer-only points fund. As a result, the 2013 Aussie Supercross series will open to full gates

Promoter Yarrive Konsky said, "With a week to go until the final entries will be cut-off we are confident that the championship will provide fans, sponsors, riders and teams something to be proud to be a part of." For more information go to www.australiansupercross.com.au  

Phillip  Bodey
Lawson Bopping
Cheyne Boyd
Chris Camilleri
Jordon Doutch
Kirk Gibbs
Mat Haworth
Josh Hill
Stuart Kohlman
Jay Marmont
Sam Martin
Daniel McCoy
Hayden Melross
Adam Monea
Kade Mosig
Matt Moss
Jake Moss
Weston Peick
Gareth Swanepoel
Tim Vare
Jacob Wright
Zach Zahra
Kyle Chisholm (TBA)  

Tristen Cachia
Daniel Challen
Ryan Ziepes
Brenden Harrison
Gavin Faith
Daniel Challen
Daniel Mc Innes
Dylan Long
Kayne Lamont
Luke Arbon
Luke Styke
Taylor Potter
Nicholas Geck
Nickolas Sutherland
Geran  Stapleton  (TBA)
Ryan Marmont
Lewis Woods
Brock Winston
Kale Makeham
Boyd Hocking
Beau Ralston 
Bookmark and Share